The Munselle Group’s Resource List

Indoors

Air Conditioning
Best in the West – www.gotcoolair.com 760 343-1002
General – www.callthegeneral.com 760 340-5001
Hydes – www.hydesac.com 760 360-2202

Air Duct Cleaning
Duct Pros – www.ductpros247.com 760 202-9894

Appliance Repair
Best Appliance- www.bestappliancerepair.com 760 343-4247
Sun Appliance – www.sunappliance.net 760 340-0903
Desert Tech – www.desertech.net 760 564-5024

Cabinet Makers/Refinishing
Spectrum Custom Design – www.spectrumcustomdesign.com 760 251-6138

Carpet Cleaning
Mountain View – www.mountainviewcarpet.com 760 340-9293
Jensens – www.jensenscarpetcleaning.com 760 772-1724
Daniels – www.danielsdki.com 760 346-4160

Carpeting
Palm Desert Carpet (Anne Chambers) 760 568-0341

Client Services
Desert Luxury Concierge www.desertluxuryconcierge.com 442 400-9541

 

Consignment (Furniture and art)
Estate Sale Company www.theestatesaleco.com 760 321-7628
Consign Design 760 346-2727
Classic Consignment – www.classicconsignmentonline.com 760 568-4948

Glass and Mirror
Henry’s Glazcon – www.glazcon.com 760 360-2800
Palm Springs Mirror and Glass – www.psmirrorandglass.com 760 328-0888
Leo’s Mirror and Glass 760 568-9909

Electrical
Southwest Electric 760 345-0094
Long Electric – www.long-electricinc.com 760 568-4753

Handyman
Russell King 760 578-0553
Roy Richardson 760 341-4617

Home Theaters
AVIR – www.avir.com 760 779-0881
Desert Cities Audio Video-Jesse Martinez 760 485-2018

Marble and Granite
Sasha Novakovic 760 567-8075
A and D Stonework 760 770-2636
Demille Marble and Granite – www.graniteandtiledesert.com 760 341-7525

Plumbing
Wes Clarke 760 345-6166

 

Tile and Grout Cleaning
Tony Tomas Marble Care – www.tonytomascleaning.com 760 776-5878
Mountain View – www.mountainviewcarpet.com 760 340-9293

Wall Paper Removal and Installation
Up Your Walls 760 327-9253

Window Coverings
Blinds Etc. – www.blindsetcpalmdesert.net 760 340-4743
Ivan’s Blinds And More – www.4ivan.com 760 360-9334

Outdoor

Awnings
All Weather – www.allweatherawnings.com 760 360-9262
Country Club Awning and Blind – www.countryclubawning.com 760 329-2200

BBQ Cleaning
Desert BBQ Cleaning www.desertbbqcleaning.com

760 902-0507

Construction
Bob Harris

760 329-2200 760 250-1285 (cell)

Jose Reynosa

JR Home Improvements

760-625-4959

jrhomeimprovements@icloud.com

Door Repair (Sliders)
Desert Sliders – www.desertsliders.com 760 861-0879
Leo’s Mirror and Glass 760 568-9909

Gate (Metal)
Palm Springs Welding – www.palmspringswelding.com 760 323-4449

Garage Doors
Door 2 Door – www.door2doorgaragedoors.com 760 341-4290

Golf Carts
All Custom Golf Cars – www.palmdesertcustomgolfcars.com 760 565-2934
Advantage Cars – www.advantagegolfcars.com 760 328-2278

Mist Systems
Micro Cool – www.microcool.com 760 322-1111

Painting
Cornell Sanders 760 835-1067
Tony Sepulveda 760 217-7816

 

Pool Construction
Teserra – www.teserraoutdoors.com 760 340-9000
Desert Pool Guard Fences – www.desertpoolguard.com
760 989-4709

Pool Repair
Anthony Smith 760 423-4400
Pool Technicians 760 346-9522

Pool Replastering and Remodeling
Kerber Brothers – www.kerberbrothers.com 562 921-3447

Roof Repair
Western Pacific – www.westpacroof.com 760 416-5877
Fred Bazua 760 578-1575
R.D. Winkle Roof Constructors – www.rdwinkleroofing.com 760 322-5144

Screens
Alclare – www.alclareco.com 760 327-2227

Shutters
Sullivan’s Shutter Factory – www.sullivansshutters.com 760 863-4444
Shutter Wise – www.shutterwise.com 760 340-0350

Stucco Repair
Stucco Doctor – www.palmspringsstuccodr.com 760 324-2330

Services

 

Catering
Crayons Catering (Mark Boice) – www.crayonscateringpalmsprings.com 760 778-6077

Donations (Pick up)
Goodwill – www.goodwill.org 760 776-7394
Angel View Crippled Children’s Foundation – www.angelview.org 760 322-2440

Fire & Water Damage Restoration
Flood Response – www.floodresponse.com 760 776-4700
Servpro – www.servpro.com
760 346-7270
Superior Restoration – Skylar Lewis – www.SuperiorRestore.com
951 514-0630

Florist
Flowers by Veronica – www.flowersbyveronica.net 760 568-6885

Gardening
Gilberto De la Torre 760 343-3460
Desert Pride 760 360-8678

Home Inspections
CTS Inspections (Casey Slaten) 909 771-6036
GNW Home Inspections (Gabe Way) – www.gnwhomeinspections.com 760 567-5202

Home Warranty Service
American Home Shield – www.ahswarranty.com 800-776-4663
Fidelity National Home Warranty – www.homewarranty.com 800-862-6837
Old Republic Home Warranty – www.orhp.com 877-579-4559

Home Watch Services
Premier Residential Services – www.premier-residential-services.com 760 773-4081

House Cleaning
Cleaning Connection (gated communities) 760 564-5200
We’ve Got it Maid Cleaning 760 773-0079
Merry Maids (Most cities) – www.merrymaids-palmdesert.com 760 437-5091
Tomas Cleaning – www.tomascleaning.com 760 340-2373

Interior Design
Victor Corsini – www.victorcorsini.com 760 391-2740
Ambience (Darwin Bauer) – www.ambianceunlimitedinc.com 760 340-0069
Kristine Schultz – www.kristineschultz.com 760 346-1774

Insurance
Rick and Nancy Kelly Independent Agents – www.desertviewins.com 760 346-1220
Rancho Sante Fe Insurance – www.rsfinsurance.com 760 341-4114
Farmers Insurance (Bill Reed) – www.farmersagent.com/wreed 760 776-8151

Leak Detectors
American Leak – www.americanleakdetection.com
760 346-4800

Limousine
Cardiff Limosine and Transportation- www.cardifflimo.com 760 568-1403

Locksmith
Valley Lock and Safe – www.valleylock.com 760 321-5397
The Lock Shop – www.thelockshop.biz 760 346-5214
Jake The Locksmith – www.jakethelocksmithcv.com 760 568-4088 or 760 323-2058

Mortgage
Franklin Loan Center (Walter Neil) – www.franklinloancenter.com/wneil 760 831-2745
Prospect Mortgage (Lori Grey) 760 218-0515

Moving
Wee Haul 760 341-4355
Desert Moving http://desertmoving.com/ 760 537-5344
Ben Jack (Local) 760 408-3854
Burgess North American – www.burgessrelocation.com 760 327-4405

Patio Furniture Refinishing
Patio Guys- www.patioguys.com 760 599-1951
Patio Doctors- www.patiofurnituredoctors.com 760 328-8999

Pest Control
Dewey Pest Control – www.deweypest.com 760 347-5831
Rudy’s Termite and Pest Control – www.rudyspest.com 760 775-7216

Pool Service
Eloy Guzman 760 272-4335

Self Storage
Stor N Lock (Hovely Post Office) – www.stor-n-lock.com/palm-desert-self-storage 760 674-9922

Security Systems and Services
ADT 800-238-3009
Nu-Tone/Alarm Protection Services 760-779-1474
Maximum Security – www.maximumsecurity.info 760 770-0777

Water Purification
Culligan – www.culliganindio.com
760 345-3457
Rayne Water Conditioning – www.rayneofpalmsprings.com 760 327-2202

Water and Smoke Issues
Serve Pro Palm Desert www.servepropalmdesert.com 855-317-0647
Water and Mold Away USA www.waterawayusa.com 951-676-9646

Animal

Animal Adoption-Donation-Volunterring
Coachella Valley Animal Shelter – Shelter 760 343-3644
Animal Samaritans SPCA www.animalsamaritans.org 760 343-3477
Coachella Valley Animal Campus www.rcdas.org 760 343-3644
Coachella Valley Wild Bird Center www.coachellavalleywildbirdcenter.org 760 347-2647
Forever Free Horse Rescue www.foreverfreehorserescue.com 760 772-8446
Friends of the Palm Springs Animal Shelter www.palmspringsanimalfriends.ning.com 760 416-5718
The Furry Angel Foundation www.thefurryangelfoundation.com 760 831-6166
Humane Society of the Desert www.orphanpet.com 760 329-0203
Loving All Animals www.lovingallanimals.org 760 834-7000
The Pet Rescue Center www.coachellapetrescuecenter.org 760 398-7722
Save A Pet www.saveapetonline.org 760 329-8510

 

Dog Grooming
Ritzi Rover 760 341-4133

Dog Training
Tender Tutor (Sandy Miller) 760 360-4085

Pet Care (in Home)
Kelly’s Personal Pet Care 760 568-0042

Veterinarian
Lillian Roberts – www.countryclubdvm.com 760 776-7555
Valley Animal Medical Center – www.vcahospitals.com/valley-emergency 760 342-4711

Utility Companies

Telephone
Verizon – www.verizon.com 800-483-4000

Water
Coachella Valley Water District – www.cvwd.org 800-262-2651
Desert Water Agency – www.dwa.org 760 323-4971
Mission Springs – www.mswd.org 760 328-6448
Myoma Dunes 760 345-2694
Indio Water Authority – www.indiowater.org 760 342-6550
City of Coachella – www.coachella.org 760 398-2702
Imperial Irrigation District – www.iid.com 760 335-3640

Gas
Southern California Gas Company – www.socalgas.com 800-427-2200

Electric
Southern California Edison – www.sce.com 800-655-4555
Imperial Irrigation District – www.iid.com 760 335-3640

Cable TV and Internet
Time Warner – www.timewarner.com 760 340-2225

Trash Collection
Burrtec – www.burrtec.com 760 393-0635
Desert Valley Disposal – www.desertvalleydisposal.com 760 340-2113
Palm Springs Disposal – www.palmspringsdisposal.com 760 327-1351

*** These listings are not endorsements and should be used for reference only.
Terri and Guy Munselle hold no liability for the products and /or services rendered.

WHY THE MUNSELLE GROUP?

Real Estate Specialists in country club and golf course properties, new homes, condos, and estates in Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, Indian Wells, La Quinta and Indio.